bc

Dating Nashville: A sweet M/M romance

book_age12+
detail_authorizedAUTHORIZED
6
FOLLOW
1K
READ
like
intro-logo
Blurb

How does a straight guy accidentally come out as gay to the entire country music world? The truth is, he doesn’t. It happened so fast. One moment, Beckett Anderson stood on stage watching his best friend’s little brother standing in a sea of people as his heart broke in two. The next, he’d jumped off stage to give him the kiss of his life—or maybe the kiss of Becks’ life. So, that question about the straight guy… well, maybe it’s not so black and white. Maybe when Beckett begs Nicky to play his boyfriend for the media, a part of him wants it all to be real.Don’t miss your chance to fall in love with Becks and Nicky in this lovable sweet romance about a country superstar and his best friend’s brother.Dating Nashville is a standalone, clean MM novel in the complete Dating Him Series perfect for fans of Love Simon and What if it’s Us. (HEA guaranteed)

chap-preview
Free preview
Note from the authors
Note from the authors We’re so glad you’re reading Becks’ story. This one has been a long time coming ever since we introduced Becks in book two of the Redefining Me series, Dating the Boy Next Door - which tells Avery and Nari’s story. You’ll meet Avery and Nari in this book. Dating Nashville comes after an outcrying of support for the character. Neither of us has ever tackled a story quite like this, but it hit us in a way no other did. We hope it does the same for you. Once you’re finished, check out Dating the Boy Next Door to see what happened to make Beck into the person he is. You can ooo and aww over a younger version of him who is just about the best friend any of these characters could ever ask for. See it here.

editor-pick
Dreame-Editor's pick

bc

Devil’s Saints: Taz

read
1.4K
bc

Stepbrother Dearest

read
5.8K
bc

CHARMED BY THE BARTENDER (Modern Love #1)

read
23.7K
bc

Flash Marriage: A Wife For A Stranger

read
5.7K
bc

All I Want

read
2.0K
bc

Bribing The Billionaire's Revenge

read
347.3K
bc

Escape to Alaska

read
3.9K

Scan code to download app

download_iosApp Store
google icon
Google Play
Facebook