Margaux's POV I blinked multiple times because I'm in the process of understanding what Adrian told me before. "Get it." He said cold from inside the vehicle. I didn't talk anymore because I got in the car. So the situation is reversed now? Shouldn't he be the one to make fun of her but why is she still angry? "There's nothing wrong with my dress Adrian. What's wrong with wearing a simple white dress paired with white sneakers? I don't get it, when it's too revealing. is that what you want? " I also hated her because I couldn't understand her. He's to vague! "I ......... I'm sorry okay?" "Im really sorry babezcka. I don't understand myself for acting this way. I'm mad when you wear revealing clothes and when I saw you wearing that white dress I suddenly panicked. You're stunning

