*Cree POV* *trigger warning...talk of unaliving self* I don't know what caused me to attack that girl. I'm normally not a jealous person, but when she started hitting on Nix, and then she told him to hit her up when he was done with me, I lost all my common sense. I'm happy he found amusement in it, because I didn't. I was very disappointed and angry with myself because I normally don't act like that. Most I would have done before would be to go to a full make-out session with him in front of her and then flip her off, or something. However, I've never turned violent like that. When we got back to the pack, I went and collected Ava from River's and went home. I let Nix say goodnight to his family, but I was too ashamed to face them. I'm a mother now, I can't be doing dumb s**t like

