When I wake up the next morning, it takes a moment to realize that it’s Monday, and I have to face the drama all over again. I love my job honestly, I do, but the drama that goes with it is overwhelming. I drag myself out of bed before I change my mind and just close the curtains and lay in bed the whole day. I Stared at myself in the mirror for a few seconds before I get dressed. I don’t care about the make-up today, even though I look like s**t for toss and turning the entire night. It’s still early, so I made myself a coffee and prepare lunch. Speaking of lunch, I completely forgot to call Josh back, and by the thought of that I lay down on my arms on the counter. He must think that I’m a horrible person. I will go see him first thing. It’s 7:45, and that’s my Que to get my ass out

