My eyes went wide as I kept to where I was sitting. I didn’t move an inch or say a word. My mind was blasting with questions. Questions like; what the hell Richie is doing? Why the heck is he doing this? Is this all part of a Mafia plan? What could they possibly want with me? When he said Rachel Green, was he referring to me? All these questions poured into my brain like a tidal wave. Richie and I don’t even know each other- well I know everything about him and I’m certainly sure that he knows nothing about me. With all my research I can tell that Richie isn’t the marriage kind of guy so why did he propose to me? I think I’m going to freak out. This is bad, this is very bad. I want to stop Richie but I don’t know how? Whenever I’m shocked, I lose myself just the way I’m losing myself rig

