I woke up, and immediately remembered what happened last night. I sighed. Of all things, why does it have to be that. I mean, I could remember removing Pein's piercing and not the whole speech instead! Haaaaayz.
Wait a minute....
Gruuuuuuuuuu......
Oh yeah. I skipped lunch and dinner. I'm not planning on having a diet!!! Aw men!!! Ugh. Maybe this is my punishment for embarassing most of the members in front of the whole Akatsuki. But hey! What I said was true, right?
Well, that incident kept on bugging and bugging my mind, so..... Why not FORGET about it?
I yawned, and performed unfamiliar handsigns.
"Please, erase my memories. Erase everything about what happened last night." I muttered, and then, I blacked out.
-MINUTES LATER-
Deidara's POV
"AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!" I heard someone scream.
Man, it's so early in the morning!!! It's like only 5:00 or something!!! Who would scream like this and wake the whole Akatsuki?? Well.... Haha..... Too bad for that fella.
"WHAT THE *toot*!?!?!?! WHY ARE YOU *toot* SCREAMING SO EARLY IN THE *toot* MORNING!?!?!?! ARE YOU TRYING TO *toot* WAKE US UP THIS *toot* EARLY!?!?!? SHUT THE *toot* UP AND GO BACK TO YOUR *toot* BED!!!!"
Ha. Hidan's foul mouth. Tsk.
"HEY *toot*!!! ARE YOU EVEN LISTENING TO ME?!?!?! YOU *toot*!!! COME BACK HERE!!!!" After that yell, I quickly heard footsteps running towards.... Our room?
Suddenly, the door slammed open, and I saw......
"Rinn, w-what are you doing here, hmm?" I asked, trying to hide my laughter because.... Hahahha! Her hair is like a bird's nest and.... And....... Pfft! Hahahaha! Obviously, she just woke up, and didn't even bother to wash her face.... Hahaha!
"DON'T PLAY DUMB ON ME, DEIDARA!!!! WHAT DID YOU DO TO ME ANYWAY!?!?!? WHY AM I DRESSED UP JUST LIKE YOU!?!?! AND WHY DO I HAVE BANGS!?!?!? MY POOR AND BEAUTIFUL HAIR!!! HOW COULD YOU CUT IT WITHOUT MY PERMISSION!?!?!"
Okay. Okay. This is seriously creeping me out. I mean, she did that to herself!!!
"I didn't do anything!!! You were the one who did that! Hmm!"
"HOW COULD I DO IT IF I WAS ASLEEP!?!?!?"
"You did that last night, baka, hmm!!!!"
"I DIDN'T DO THIS TO MYSELF!!!!"
"Yes, you did! How could you have forgotten? Hmm?"
"WHAT THE FUDGE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT!?!?!?"
"Ugh. Don't play tricks on me anymore. It's too early in the morning.... Hmm."
"YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS PLAYING TRICKS ON ME!!!!"
"I told you! It was not me! Hmm!"
"IT WAS NOT ME EITHER!!!!"
"Stop pretending, Rinn, hmm."
"I'M NOT PRETENDING AT ALL!!! I'M DEAD SERIOUS!!!!"
"Cut it off. You're creeping me out, hm."
"STOP WITH THE ACT!!! YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE CAPABLE OF DOING THIS!!!"
"What!? I didn't do it!!! You did!!! What the heck is wrong with you!? Hmm?!!"
"JUST STOP PRE—!!!"
"Cut it out, you two." Sasori said.
Actually, he had been working on his puppets the whole time because he doesn't need to sleep. He is a puppet himself, remember?
"Stop bickering or else you'll wake up the whole Akatsuki, and I'm sure the both of you don't want that to happen." He stated calmly.
Man! How can he be so calm in this situation!!! Rinn is totally creeping me out, and Sasori doesn't even want to help me!!! Tss....
"DEIDARA!!! WE ARE STILL NOT FINISHED!!! YOU WILL PAY FOR WHAT YOU DID!!!" She yelled, then, stomped out of our room, slamming the door close on the way.
"What has gotten into her? I mean, you saw her like that last night, right? Sasori, hmm?"
"Yes, and obviously, she was really serious. I've never seen her that mad."
"No. It was simply her act, and she was just really good at it, hm."
"What if it was not an act and she really forgot what happened last night?"
"That's impossible.... Hm."
"Anything's possible for her. Anyway, we need to tell it to Leader-sama immediately."
"Nahh.... Later, hm." I said, then, face-planted on my bed.
What has gotten into her?
Rinn's POV
That baka! How could he?! Ugh!
I went back to my room, and slammed the door close, ignoring Hidan's little rant. I walked towards my bed, about to lie down when—Oof!
I stumbled over something, making me kiss the cold and hard floor.
"What the fudge?" I muttered to myself, then, looked at the thing I stumbled from. It's dark, so I can't really see it clearly, but it's not a thing because I heard it grunt.
"I-Itachi!?!? What are you doing there?! Lying on the floor?!" I asked in disbelief, more like yell.
"Haven't you noticed? You stole my bed, so where was I supposed to sleep huh? And..... That hurts...." He said while clutching his side where I stumbled over, and hey, it's not my fault that I fell on him. Haha. Yeah. I fell on his back, and face-planted on the floor.
"Hmph! Just get out of the way next time!" I said, then, stood up.
"By the way, you can lie down on your bed now. I'm off." I stated nonchalantly, and walked out. I teleported to the uhh..... Roof? Yeah. Roof of the Akatsuki hide-out.
I lied down there, and watched the sunrise......
And I didn't notice that I fell asleep again.
What's with me and sleep? Wait, that didn't sound right.
Itachi's POV
I lied down on my bed, and.....
Sniff. Sniff. Sniff.
What a strong scent! It's like..... Vanilla and lemons...
Whatever.
I sighed, and face-planted on my bed.
Rinn's POV
Woah.... Yum! Delicious chocolate chip cookies!!!
I can't believe it. It's so huge, and it's..... It's in front of me! Right in front of me!
I kept on drooling and drooling at it until I finally decided to make a move.
Jump. Bite.
And......
"AAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!"
I jumped in shock, and fell from the..... Roof!
I closed my eyes, and good thing, chakra strings held my foot, and they pulled me up. Up. Up. Up.
Thud!
They threw me on the roof. How rude.
"Ow...." I whined while holding my side. Those fudgin' chakra strings!! I will destro—!!!
"WHAT THE HECK, RINN!?!?!?!? WHY DID YOU BITE ME!?!?!? HMM?!!" Deidara yelled while holding his right shoulder.
"I DIDN'T BITE YOU!!!! AND WHY DID YOU WAKE ME UP!?!?!?"
"I SAW YOU HERE, AND STARTED TO WAKE YOU UP BECAUSE IT'S ALREADY PAST NOON!!! YOU CAN'T SLEEP HERE ALL DAY!!! And I couldn't believe that you were drooling in your sleep. Hmm. Yeah. Pfft..... Hahahahaha!!!!"
"I WAS NOT DROOLING!!!"
"YES, YOU WERE!!! HMMM!!! AFTER I SHOOK YOU A FEW TIMES, YOU SUDDENLY BIT ME!!!"
"I DID NOT!!!!"
"YES, YOU DID!! HMM!!"
"I DID NOT!!!! Wait a minute.... Where is my cookie?!"
"Your what? Hmm?"
"My delicious cookie!! You ate it, didn't you?!"
"I DID NOT!!! Maybe.... Maybe you were just dreaming!!! Hmm!"
"NO, I WAS NOT!!! I took a bite, then...... You screamed."
".... YOU WERE DREAMING!! YOU THOUGHT THAT I WAS THAT COOKIE!! HMM!!"
"Uhh.... Maybe? Hehe...." (^_^')>
"AAAAARGH!!! I'M GONNA' BLOW YOU UP!!! HMM!!"
"AAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!"
That's me.....
Running in circles while Deidei chases me.
Yes. We are still on the roof.
Hahhaaha!!
I skipped breakfast.
Oh my glob! I'm starving!
I suddenly halted to a stop, and that caused Deidara to bump on me, making the two of us fall on the surface, or should I say.... Roof?
"DEIDARA!!! GET OFF OF ME!!! I NEED TO EAT!!" I yelled, and pushed him off me. I teleported to the kitchen, and haha....
-MINUTES LATER-
Burp.
Haha.
I'm full.
That did the trick.
Itachi's POV
I woke up few minutes ago, and now, I'm walking towards the kitchen to have some lunch.