Itachi's POV
I saw Rinn on my bed, sleeping again. I sat on the soft cushion beside her, and slowly shook her awake.
"Rinn, wake up."
Out of the blue, fear suddenly replaced her peaceful-looking features, and tears flowed down her face.
"Rinn! RINN, WAKE UP!! RINN!!" I yelled while violently shaking her by the shoulders. Good thing, her eyes snapped open, and she immediately wiped her tears.
"Itachi? What do you want?"
That's odd. She always calls me Emo-chan and not Itachi.
"Was it a dream? A bad one perhaps?" I asked. Yeah. Curiosity kills the cat, but I couldn't help it.
"No. It was nothing. What do you want anyway?" She asked harshly, and kept on glaring at me.
What's her problem?!
"I'm here to tell you what Leader-sama told me."
"Hurry up and tell me already." I narrowed my eyes at her. She seems different. She's acting so strange.
"He told me to tell you to clean up the mess you made in the kitchen."
"Is that all?" She asked, still glaring at me. Something's definitely not right.
"Yes." I answered bluntly.
"I'll do it later. Get out of here." She spat out, and gave me a hard push. Then, Rinn shoved her face on the pillow and went back to sleep after that.
What's wrong with her?
Rinn's POV
Yeah. I'm in a bad mood, not just because Itachi woke me up. It's because of the dream I had. It was the same man that wanted to kill me before in my dreams, and this time, he killed..... He killed the whole Akatsuki, even though that's obviously impossible to happen in the reality. He wouldn't be able to do that!
It was just a dream anyway. It probably meant nothing, right?
After our little conversation, I pushed him away, and face-planted on my bed again.
Ugh. What to do..... What to do........ Nahh. I should just clean up the mess I made.
I stood up, and noticed that Itachi is gone already.
That Emo! Hmp!
Anyway, I teleported to the kitchen since I am too lazy to walk, and saw Deidara and Sasori standing in there while staring at the little mess I made.
"Do you know who did this, hm?"
"No, but I know who is capable of doing that."
"Who? Hmm?"
"It was either Tobi or Rinn."
"But To—"
"Yes, I know. Tobi and Zetsu are on a mission, so that leaves Rinn."
"Yeah yeah! I was the one who did that! So what?" I yawned, and walked inside the so-called kitchen. Is this even a kitchen??
"I'm going to clean this up, so if you don't mind.... Please GET OUT." I spat out rudely, and glared at them. Yes. I'm still in a bad mood.
They nodded, and walked out. I sighed, and stared at the tiny mess I made. I moved my hands and arms swiftly. Unexpectedly, the things started to clean themselves.
(O——o)
Cinderelly~ Cinderelly~~ Cinderelly~~ Cinderelly~!!
I'm just copying Elsa from the movie Frozen!! I didn't know that I have an awesome power! This scenario looks like the magic stuffs that are moving on their own in Disney movies!! Cool! Cinderelly~~!
Anyway, the stove, oven, and toaster started to fix themselves like magical thingies, and the container flew back to where it was before, those cute little pastries jumped inside it like living stuffs. The refrigerator closed its own self in a snap, and the damp rag started to move as well. It wiped and cleaned the milk that splattered everywhere.
Wait a minute..... I just realized something.
Sniff. Sniff. Sniff.
I smell horrible! I haven't took a bath yet, and I smell like rotten eggs and expired milk! Eew.
I made one of my clones appear, and I assigned the kitchen to her.
Then, I teleported to my room, and borrowed one of Itachi's shirts. He wouldn't mind, right? Haaayz. Anyway, I went to the bathroom, and finally took a bath.
Hmm.... Refreshing (^_^)>
After a few minutes, I opened the bathroom door just to see Itachi and Kisame lying down on their beds.
"Ne, Emo-chan, I would be borrowing your shirt for a while." I said, and walked slowly towards MY bed. I am wearing my inner clothes that consists of a white sleeveless shirt and a pair of black shorts. The shirt I borrowed is big, and it stops right on my knees. Yeah.
"Well, I can't do anything about it anymore since you are already wearing it." He said with his eyes still close. Hmm.... Maybe he is tired from training...?
"About the little mess in the kitchen....."
"What about it?"
"My clone is already fixing it since I took a bath."
"That's good."
"Any token of gratitude, sir?"
"What do you want?"
"Hmm...."
Since I haven't experienced a birthday party yet, how about one? Hahaha.... I don't know my birthday, so I'm not celebrating it since I don't exactly know when! And maybe this birthday party would be the first and last party I would ever experience!!
"How about a birthday party?!!"
"A what?"
"You're not deaf, are you? I said B-DAY PARTYYY!!!"
"Why? Is your birthday today?"
"No."
"Then why are you asking for one?"
"Since I haven't experienced one yet..... I think that it would be a better idea to experience and enjoy one even for once, right?"
"When is your birthday anyway?"
"I don't know when."
"You don't?"
"I don't even know my exact age."
"......"
"Anyway..... A birthday party!!! Ready one for me, okay??"
"Sure, whatever."
"YIIIIIIIPEEEEEEEEEE!!!!"
I jumped, and bounced, and danced, and cheered, and yelled, and grinned all at the same time while walking towards the kitchen. How was that even possible?
Anyway, there, I saw my clone sitting on a chair, drinking a some kind of tea like a majestic and rich woman.
"You finished?"
"Yeah."
"*drinks*"
"......"
"Err.... Stop staring at me."
"Disappear already."
"Let me finish my delicious and majestic tea first."
"Nahh.... I don't want to."
"Fine, then wait."
"Get out." I said, then, she stood up, and walked out of the kitchen.
I took a good look at the kitchen.
This is..... AWESOME!!!
The appliances are shining brightly, so as the floor, walls, dishes, kitchen utensilis, and many more. When I opened the refrigerator, many many food and other things greeted me, and the cabinets are full of canned goods, cup noodles, hotcake mix, etc, too!! When did my clone get these stuffs anyway? Did she summon them all?? And the whole kitchen is so fudgin' clean!!
It's like I haven't used it yet! No.... It's like it haven't been used by anyone yet! I mean, all of the things look like brand new and just right out of the shop!! Now, I am gaping at the so-called kitchen. My clone did a GREAT AND AWESOME job! No doubt about it!!
-MINUTES LATER-
The huge rectangular table is now full of delicious meals and dishes such as roasted chickens, fish fillets, spaghetti with meatballs, macaroni and cheese, mushroom soups, curries, burgers, pizzas with different toppings, and many many more!!
I didn't do it. My clone did. Hehehe.... Well, summoning was easy.
As for the dessert, my clone made a delicious four-layered chocolate-covered cake with delicious caramel filling and chocolate sprinkles. Yeah.
I made simple chocolate ice cream cake, strawberry ice cream cake and sweet huge custard flan, and for those who are allergic to sweets or chocolates (note the sarcasm), I made delicious fruit shakes (mango, apple, banana, etc.) and a colorful fruit cake. Yum.
We only made the desserts for minutes, and summoned the rest. Lol.
"AKATSUKI!!!! GO TO THE KITCHEN, AND HURRY UP!!! I'M IN TROUBLE HERE AGAIN!!! THE KITCHEN IS ON FIRE!!! I NEED YOUR HELP!!! PLEASE HURRY UP!!!!!" I yelled in a frantic way at the top of my lungs in the hallway.
The kitchen and dining room are umm.... In kinda' one room only. It's uhh.... Connected or something.
Anyway, the whole Akatsuki came racing towards the kitchen. Hahaha. That did the trick. Pein came first, then his assistant (or lover maybe :P), Konan, came next with Sasori and Deidara hot on their heels. Itachi and Kisame came after, then Tobi and Zetsu, and finally, Kakuzu and Hidan.
"There's no fire in here." — Piercings
"Yes, you're right. What did Rinn mean then?" — Paperdolly
"....." — Sasori.... Oopsie. I mean, Puppetman
"Where is the fire, hmm!?!?!?!?" — Deidei
"There is no fire, Deidara." — Emo-chan
"WATER STY—!!" — Sharky
"Stop. There is no fire in here." — Piercings
"FIRE!!! FIRE!!! FIRE!!! FIRE!!!" — Lolli-chan
"What the?" — Black Planty
"Fire?" — White Planty.
Haha. Black and white planties.
"....." — Money-face
"YOU'VE GOT TO BE *toot* KIDDING ME!!!" — Old man
"HELLO GUYS!!! GOOD TO SEE THAT ALL OF YOU CAME!!!!!" I yelled cheerfully at the top of my lungs and over their loud blabbers, and grinned widely at them.
"What did you mean that the kitchen is on fire?" — Piercings
"MAN.... CAN'T YOU TAKE A JOKE??? I SAID THAT SIMPLY TO MAKE ALL OF YOU DASH TOWARDS HERE SINCE SOME OF YOU ARE SUCH LAZY FUDGERS." — The awesome Rinn
"What are we doing here anyway?" — Money-face
"TAAADAAAA~~!!! FILL IN!!!!" I cheered while my clone, who transformed into a huge red curtain hanging from the ceiling in front of the table a while ago (yeah, she did that to make a grand surprise), disappeared with a poof of white smoke. I pointed at the table full of wonderful meals, and grinned when the smoke disappeared.
"You made those?" — Drooling Sharky
"Not totally, but my clone helped anyway." I grinned, and pointed at my clone who reappeared in front of the sink when the curtain disappeared and is now cleaning the things we used to cook the desserts.
"DON'T BE SHY!!! FILL IN!!!" I exclaimed happily, and some of them came running towards the table without any hesitation..... Some just walked slowly. Ehem..... Lazily.
Munch.
Slurp.
Gulp.
Munch.
Munch.
After a few bites.....
"MAN!!! THESE *toot* WEIRD THINGS ARE SO *toot* GOOD!!!" — Old man
"Yeah!!! These are awesome, hmm!!" — Deidei
"Good thing, they're edible." — Money-face
"*grins* It's not spicy at all." — Paperdolly
"These must be the meals from your world. They're great." — Piercings
"YUMMY!!! THESE ARE SOOO DELICIOUS!!! TOBI LOVES IT!!!" — Lolli-chan
"Aaaah.... So delicious." — Sharky
"Yeah. They're..... Great." — Emo-chan
"Heeey.... Why aren't Planty and Puppetman eating??" I asked in a small voice, and pouted a little.
"I don't need to eat. I'm a puppet." — Puppetman
"I want a man." — Planty
An angry mark/anime vein appeared on my head, and I started to.... Talk a little louder.
"YOU FUDGES!!!! EAT THESE OR ELSE I'M GONNA' DESTROY ALL OF YOUR PUPPETS, SASORI!!! AND FOR YOU, ZETSU!! I WILL NOT LET YOU EAT ANY MORE PEOPLE OR EVEN A SINGLE THING FOR THE REST OF YOUR FUDGIN' LIFE!!!! AND YOU KNOW THAT ANYTHING'S POSSIBLE TO ME!!!!!!"
-FEW MINUTES LATER-
"Say aaaaaaah....." I sang while trying to make Sasori open his mouth.
"I told you, Rinn, I don't want to eat." He said lowly while glaring at me. Actually, it's just me and Sasori here in the kitchen. The others are all finished, and.....
Good thing, Zetsu ate his food.
Haha! Scaredy cat. I mean, scaredy plant.
"Come on! Open your mouth! The train is coming! Choo! Choo!" I sang again, but he just glared daggers at me.
"GRANNY CHIYOOO!! I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU'RE HERE!!!" I yelled in an extremely surprised expression and with wide eyes.
"Wha—?" When Sasori said that, I immediately shoved the spoon in his mouth, and do you know what food I fed him? It's a piece of roasted chicken!! It's delicious, I know.
"Mmhp!!" Sasori tried to say something, but haha, the spoon's still in his mouth, and he totally failed on doing it. Then, I took the spoon out, and he finally ate the piece, and tata!
I grinned widely while looking straight into his eyes. Actually, I am currently sitting on the table with a plate full of food on my lap, and Sasori's sitting on the chair in front of me, tied up. Hahaha!!
"Soooo? It tastes good, right?? Right??" I asked with sparkling eyes, still grinning crazily.
"Yeah, it tastes good. Now, please, untie this rope."
"Na-uh!! You need to finish this first. It would be such a waste if you didn't eat this, and I thought that you don't want to keep people waiting, soooo go ahead and finish this."
"I can eat by myself, okay? You don't need to feed me."
"Hm.... You are still not trustworthy!! If I untied you, you would just escape, and I don't want that to happen sooo..... Say aaaah!"
He loudly sighed in defeat, and finally opened his mouth.
Yipee!!! I'm feeding the almighty puppeteer of the Red Sand! Or whatever you call it.
Minutes later, and we finished. I made him eat a slice of cake, too!
I really really REALLY want to fangirl and scream in delight right now!
Anyway, I untied him up, and smiled crazily.
To my surprise, he suddenly held me tight by the neck, and I can't help but blankly stare at him.
"Don't ever do that again or else I will make you one of my beautiful art, and I don't care what Leader-sama does about it." He whispered menacingly while glaring daggers at me. I grinned at him, and stuck my tongue out.
"You're cute, Sasori-chan." Then, I gave him a close-eyed smile, and teleported back to my room.
He is just soooooo cute! Good thing, my clone took photos of us while I was feeding him! Sooo kawaii!!!
"SOOOO CUUUUUUTE!!!!" I exclaimed while jumping up and down on my bed, holding our stolen pictures.
"Keep quiet, kid. I can't sleep here." Sharky said.
"BUT I CAN'T!!! HE IS JUST SOOO SOOO CUUUUUUUTE!!!!!!"
Asking me where Itachi is? There he is.... Lying down on the cold and hard floor.
Poor kid.
Wait.... Kid...?
"Who is cute?" Kisame asked, out of curiousity.
"Ohh! Come here, and I'll show you!" I said, then, grinned widely. He stood up, and ran towards me. I gave him the photos, and simply lied down on my bed afterwards. Then, I started to roll while fangirling again.
"Pfft..... HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHA!!!! Seriously!?!? Is this HIM?!?!?? HAHAHAHAHA!!!!" Kisame forced out loudly with tears flowing down his face from laughing so hard.
"Keep quiet." Emo-chan muttered.
I stood up, and jumped on him. He is on the floor, right?
"Oof! Rinn!!" He scolded while holding his stomach, which was the place I landed on.
"Don't be a KJ, and look at those photos!!!" I yelled while pointing at the photos on the bed. Kisame placed them there, and started laughing his throat out a while ago.
"What photos?" He asked, his eyes slowly closing.
"Here!!! Look at them!!!" I exclaimed, and slammed the photos on his face. Hahaha. Not actually slammed.
"What are these—" His eyes widened at what he saw, and I started laughing crazily again.
His face is priceless!!
"S-Sasori?? You fed him??" He asked in total disbelief, and I nodded while giggling hysterically.
-HOURS LATER-
It's night time!
"Emo-chan, don't forget about the party, okay?"
"Okay." Then, I slept.